The Techstars Energy companies

Below you can get more information about the ten companies that will participate in the Techstars Energy Accelerator 2019.

 

The page will be updated with more information the first week of the programme which started 9 September. 

Fieldmade

Norway

Increasing readiness through spare parts on demand. 

christian-norberg.jpg
Christian Norberg
CEO
christian@fieldmade.no

Fuelsave

Germany

Helping customers save energy and money while reducing environmental impact with next generation fuel efficiency enhancements.

marc-sima.jpg
Mark Sima
CEO
sima@fuelsave.de

GamY

Germany

Increasing the lifetime value of any battery-operated device through managing battery performance with their digital twin management solution.

mohammed-farag.jpg
Mohammed Farag
CEO
mfarag@gamyworks.com

Navarra Tech

Brazil

Providing the first centralised over-the-counter trading platform for energy traders in emerging markets.

daniel-barra.jpg
Daniel Barra
CEO
daniel@navarratech.com

RagnaRock Geo

Norway

Enabling quick and accurate understanding of the subsurface with greater workflow and efficiency through their machine learning exploration software.

aasmund-heir.jpg
Aasmund Heir
CEO
asmund.heir@ragnarockgeo.com

Salient Energy

Canada

Improving energy storage with safer, longer-lasting and less expensive batteries.

ryan-brown.jpg
Ryan Brown
CEO
ryan@salientenergy.ca

SeeO2 Energy

Canada

Converting CO2 into high value fuels and chemicals in a net negative carbon process.

beatriz-sanchez.jpg
Beatriz Sanchez
CTO
bmoleros@seeo2energy.com

Tempus

UK

Improving financial and carbon savings by managing and optimising flexible electricity demand through connecting directly into customer premises.

sara-bell.jpg
Sara Bell
CEO
sara.bell@tempusenergy.com

Terrapin

Canada

Writing cheques for waste heat and going after the 290,000 petajoules of energy lost every year.

sean-collins.jpg
Sean Collins
CEO
sean@terrapingeo.com

VesselAdmin

Norway

Bringing digital tools to the vessel chartering industry.

geir-gotteberg.jpg
Geir Gotteberg
CEO
geir.gotteberg@vesseladmin.com